MASTER

 

Upcoming Events

Smiling Rhino Theatre

ROCKIN' THRU THE DECADES

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A live performance featuring the hits of the 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s!

DRACULA

Pompton Lakes, NJ
This stage adaptation by John Mattera is closely based on the original, presenting the frightening story that made this a horror classic.
  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

BACK TO THE 80'S (A Youth Production)

BACK TO THE 80'S (A Youth Production)

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Back to the 80s is a totally awesome musical performed by Rhino's youth!  Featuring the most popular 80s songs ever written!
Sat, Mar 22 2014 2:00 PM Sun, Mar 23 2014 4:00 PM

THE LITTLE MERMAID

THE LITTLE MERMAID

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Follow the Little Mermaid as she travels to the top of the sea where she meets a variety of colorful characters in this charming version of the popular tale!
Sat, Feb 15 2014 12:00 PM Sun, Mar 2 2014 5:30 PM

LES MISERABLES

LES MISERABLES

Pompton Lakes, NJ
The beloved classic musical, based off of Victor Hugo's epic novel, comes to the Rhino Theatre.
Fri, Nov 8 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 5 2014 5:00 PM

THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS

THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Pompton Lakes, NJ
An annual tradition bringing beloved Rhino friends together during the most wonderful time of the year!
Fri, Dec 20 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 22 2013 4:00 PM

UNCLE FLOYD

UNCLE FLOYD

Pompton Lakes, NJ
ONE NIGHT ONLY.  The legendary TV, stage, and film personality Uncle Floyd comes to the Rhino!
Thursday, November 14 2013 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

HAIRSPRAY

HAIRSPRAY

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A youth/young adult production of Hairspray comes to the Rhino Theatre stage.
Sat, Sep 14 2013 12:00 PM Sun, Sep 15 2013 6:00 PM

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

Monty Python's SPAMALOT

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A new  musical lovingly ripped off from the motion picture "Monty Python and hte Holy Grail" 'Spamalot' tells the legendary tale of King Arthur's quest to find the Holy Grail. However, diverting a bit from the true story, this hilarious musical features such oddities as a line of beautiful dancin...
Fri, Jun 7 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 30 2013 4:30 PM

ENCHANTED MUSICAL TALES

ENCHANTED MUSICAL TALES

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Join us at the Rhino Castle as we go on a magical journey filled with music, princess, and heroes!
Sat, Apr 6 2013 12:00 PM Sun, Apr 21 2013 6:00 PM

COMEDY SHOW

COMEDY SHOW

Pompton Lakes, NJ
The Mixed Nuts Comedy Show is back!!!
Saturday, April 6 2013 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

JUKE BOX LIVE

JUKE BOX LIVE

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A live musical event celebrating the songs of the 50s and 60s!
Fri, Mar 8 2013 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 17 2013 4:00 PM

Hosted By Smiling Rhino Theatre

  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30