MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Smiling Rhino Theatre

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Jesus Christ Superstar is a 1970 rock opera, whose music was composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber and whose book and lyrics were written by Tim Rice. The musical started as a rock opera concept recording before its first stagin... read more

VEGAS FOREVER

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Vegas FOREVER will be a sensational  on night only live musical tribute to some of your favorite Las Vegas performers, including Englebert Humperdink, Elvis, Tom Jones, Neil Simon and more!
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

CATS

CATS

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Cat's, the most famous musical of all time!   This production will be performed by Rhino Theatre Teens!
Fri, Jan 30 2015 8:00 PM Wed, Feb 4 2015 9:30 PM

MERRY OLD LAND OF CHRISTMAS

MERRY OLD LAND OF CHRISTMAS

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Celebrate your favorite Christmas songs and memories with us at The Rhino Theatre!
Sat, Dec 13 2014 2:00 PM Sun, Dec 14 2014 8:00 PM

THE WIZARD OF OZ

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Pompton Lakes, NJ
ONE OF THE MOST BELOVED MUSICALS OF ALL TIMES FOR ALL AGES
Fri, Nov 7 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 7 2014 4:00 PM

LEGALLY BLONDE

LEGALLY BLONDE

Pompton Lakes, NJ
LEGALLY BLONDE
Fri, Sep 12 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 14 2014 4:00 PM

Kids Create Summer Camp

Kids Create Summer Camp

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Kids Create
Friday, August 22 2014 5:30 PM 6:30 PM

LAST OF THE RED HOT LOVERS

LAST OF THE RED HOT LOVERS

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Overweight owner of a fish restaurant, 47-year-old Barney Cashman (Ken Clement) has been married to the same women — his high school sweetheart — for 23 years. He has been faithful throughout the marriage and, in fact, has had only one other sexual experience, a rather dismal 15 minutes with a di...
Fri, Aug 1 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Aug 10 2014 4:00 PM

A TOUCH OF SINATRA

A TOUCH OF SINATRA

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A musical about the life and music of Frank Sinatra
Saturday, June 28 2014 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

DRACULA

DRACULA

Pompton Lakes, NJ
This stage adaptation by John Mattera is closely based on the original, presenting the frightening story that made this a horror classic.
Fri, Jun 6 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Jun 22 2014 4:00 PM

ROCKIN' THRU THE DECADES

ROCKIN' THRU THE DECADES

Pompton Lakes, NJ
A live performance featuring the hits of the 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s!
Fri, Apr 25 2014 8:00 PM Sat, May 10 2014 10:00 PM

BACK TO THE 80'S (A Youth Production)

BACK TO THE 80'S (A Youth Production)

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Back to the 80s is a totally awesome musical performed by Rhino's youth!  Featuring the most popular 80s songs ever written!
Sat, Mar 22 2014 2:00 PM Sun, Mar 23 2014 4:00 PM
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31